ExO Masterclass with Benjamin Pasley: ExO Enterprise Strategy – Implementation Considerations

Virtual

We're thrilled to invite you to our upcoming Masterclass with Ben Pasley on "ExO Enterprise Strategy - Implementation Considerations"! This session promises to be a game-changer for professionals seeking to drive exponential growth within their organizations. Here's what you can expect to learn: Understanding ExO Strategy: Dive deep into the implications of the ExO framework for enterprise strategy. Integrating Business and Tech: Learn techniques to align business and technology perspectives for enhanced organizational intelligence. Addressing Change Challenges: Gain insights into overcoming hurdles to enterprise change within the context of the ExO framework. Agile Disruption Responses: Discover strategies for swift adaptation and response to disruptive market dynamics. Supporting Growth: Explore practical approaches for scalability and innovation within your organization. REGISTER HERE 📅 Date: February 27 🕔 Time: 5:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT 🚀 Don't miss this opportunity to gain invaluable insights and strategies for driving exponential growth in your organization!