Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ExO Masterclass with Benjamin Pasley: ExO Enterprise Strategy – Implementation Considerations

February 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CET

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.

We’re thrilled to invite you to our upcoming Masterclass with Ben Pasley on “ExO Enterprise Strategy – Implementation Considerations”! This session promises to be a game-changer for professionals seeking to drive exponential growth within their organizations.

Here’s what you can expect to learn:

  1. Understanding ExO Strategy: Dive deep into the implications of the ExO framework for enterprise strategy.
  2. Integrating Business and Tech: Learn techniques to align business and technology perspectives for enhanced organizational intelligence.
  3. Addressing Change Challenges: Gain insights into overcoming hurdles to enterprise change within the context of the ExO framework.
  4. Agile Disruption Responses: Discover strategies for swift adaptation and response to disruptive market dynamics.
  5. Supporting Growth: Explore practical approaches for scalability and innovation within your organization.

REGISTER HERE

📅 Date: February 27

🕔 Time: 5:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM ET | 8:00 AM PT

🚀 Don’t miss this opportunity to gain invaluable insights and strategies for driving exponential growth in your organization!

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm CET

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

OpenExO