Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ExO Masterclass with Ben Clayton, Priya Bains and Francis Dion : Supercharge Your Consultancy with AI

July 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CEST

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.

CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO ACCESS THE LINKS

Attention all AI enthusiasts and consultancy professionals! Gear up to elevate your consultancy practice with our forthcoming masterclass: “Supercharge Your Consultancy with AI.”

This session is tailored to show you how to effectively wield AI to transform every aspect of your consultancy—from client acquisition and preparation to delivering standout presentations and creating comprehensive post-meeting reports.

What You Will Learn:

🤖 Concrete examples of how to use AI to supercharge your consultancy. 

🔄 Scenario planning: Compare and contrast alternative courses of actions, with AI. 

🌟 How to use AI in real time during a meeting to provide immediate insights and solutions.

 ✍️ How to use AI to overcome the white page syndrome and unlock your creativity. 

💡 Leverage Strategic Thinking Systems (STS) for more efficient and effective strategic decision-making.

📅 🕔 Date & Time: July 16 at 5:30 PM CEST | 11:30 AM ET | 8:30 AM PT
⏳  Duration: 1 hour
REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/exo-masterclass-form

ExO Masterclasses: Elevate your knowledge with engaging, biweekly leader-led talks exclusively for Premium and Professional Tier members. Stay ahead of industry trends and boost your Exponential Organizations implementation journey! If you are not Premium or Pro yet, we encourage you to upgrade your membership: https://bit.ly/exo-tiers

Details

Date:
July 16
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CEST
Website:
https://bit.ly/exo-masterclass-form

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

OpenExO